First Round of Abstract Submission Ends: Mar 28, 2024
Extended Early Bird Ends: Dec 28, 2023


Dr. Claudia Aiub

UNILAB, Brazil

Email: aiub.claudia@gmail.com

Prof. Jianguo Cheng

Cleveland Clinic, USA

Email: chengj@ccf.org

Dr. Stephen Ahenkorah

University of Iowa, USA

Email: stephen-ahenkorah@uiowa.edu

Dr. Debora Collotta

University of Turin, Italy

Email: debora.collotta@unito.it

Dr. Jessica DAL COL

University of Salerno, Italy

Email: jdalcol@unisa.it

Dr. José Carlos Tavares Carvalho

Federal University of Amapá, Brazil

Email: farmacos@unifap.br

Dr. Irena Kostova

Medical University, Dunav 2, Bulgaria

Email: irenakostova@yahoo.com

Dr. Zubaidah Binti Hasain

UPNM, Malaysia

Email: zubaidah@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Irma Convertino

University of Pisa, Italy

Email: convertino.irma@gmail.com